Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rock & Brews. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Rock & Brews and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rusty317 3 days ago

Good Vibrations (Mai Tai)

Yumm-o!!

Sharie 9 days ago

Sweet & Spicy Asian

These wings were absolutely amazing!!! Can't wait to come back for more!!!!

Stuart 18 days ago

The Dubliner Mule

Great location, awesome staff! The drinks and food is always a hit and never a misses for me. This drink has a good balance of strength and sweetness that allows you to take the kick and still do multiple of them with a nice meal.

Oraibon 21 days ago

Santa Maria Tri Tip Sandwich

This tri tip was perfectly cooked and so flavorful, I drink alcohol so I followed it up with an Arnold Palmer. Also added a side of onion rings and potato salad. No complaints here!!

Jimmy 25 days ago

$2 off 16oz Craft Draught Beer

Place was awesome. After year and half first visit. Unreal service especially from Mark at bar. Great attitude and beer knowledge. Good banter ascwell. Thank you.

Jmriccio 9 days ago

Grilled Sirloin

We had a party of 9. Every one ordered a different meal and every meal was delicious. The bruschetta "Holy Crap" was delicious. Our server Tyler was awesome. Not one complaint. The atmosphere was Rock n and brewing Please open a location in Jacksonville FL. Almost forgot. Henry was backing up Tyler and he was spot on. Not to mention he was very helpful with the names of the singers on the wall.

2much2love 15 days ago

Margherita

The food was delicious and service was friendly. I love the decor and I will definitely be back.

Gfrankli7545 20 days ago

Grilled Fresh Salmon

Grilled salmon was awesome & veggies were to die for!

Cryss0912 24 days ago

$1 off Domestic Draught Beer

Excellent

Kathy 26 days ago

Pastrami Reuben

Excellent Reuben! I loved that it has coleslaw rather than sauerkraut. A+ sandwich! The pineapple mojito was fire as well. Loved this place and will definitely be back!!