Get Tickets Here For Paul Stanley’s Soul Station At The Roxy

Get Tickets Here For Paul Stanley’s Soul Station At The Roxy

Rock ‘N Roll Hall of Famer PAUL STANLEY Announces First-Ever SOUL STATION Concert.

Soul Station is a ten piece coalition of some of today’s leading musicians paying tribute to an era of great soul music.

“When I was a boy, before I ever saw the Who or Led Zeppelin, I saw Solomon Burke and Otis Redding. I saw the Temptations. It’s tragic to think that so many people are missing out on experiencing the power of so many great bands, artists and that incredible music,” said Stanley. “That music is part of the foundation of all the music I’ve made and Soul Station is my chance to celebrate it for a night that’s real and live.”

Paul Stanley

To clarify further he adds, “I don’t play guitar in the band and we don’t do a single KISS song. That’s not what this is about,” Stanley continues. “It’s magical to hear those songs played right and we’re making magic.”

September 11, Soul Station debut at Los Angeles’ legendary Roxy Theatre.

Tickets for the show will go on sale beginning 3pm ET/2pm CT/noon PT today, August 4th, at bit.y/soulstation

Categories: